musical

sharing sudanese national festivals in different levels ( ieed alilm, maraganalthgafa 1.2.3.4, khartoum asima thagafalarabea 2005

Third: other actors

-- Workshop on the recruitment of music to communicate with disabled by Julie Head cooperation with the British Embassy with professors and students section February 2006. -- Workshop by playing the piano and flute students with music provided by Section bilateral Provael Smart and Natalie Aautaman cooperation with the French Cultural Center Khartoum in March 2006. -- Iranian People's Party presented models of the popular Iranian music and singing with the Sudanese models from Dr. Mustafa Osman and students voice Division in April 2006. -- Workshop machine flute providing universal participation, Sudanese Micomontanaro cooperation with the French Cultural Centre in March 2006 and participated professors and students. -- Turkish music workshop: models of popular music Turkish 2006. -- Workshop on the pulse of a marimba by Harry Denzil accompanied Dr Kamal Yusuf machine flute section, students in collaboration with the German Embassy in Khartoum in February 2007. -- Workshop singing religious music by jazz artist Manda Jane cooperation with the American Embassy in December 2007


(File)

1 II: in the exchange of faculty members and external examiners:

1) Participation of Dr. Amira Farag of the University of Helwan Kmtnh Egypt's Foreign doctoral students in February 2005. 2) participation of Dr. Best and Dr. Solomon Mustafa Osman in the nineteenth of the Arab Academy of Music of the League of Arab States in Algiers in February 2007 (the National Council of Music UNESCO). 3) the participation of Dr. Mohammad Saleh al-Bashir and Dr. Solomon Babiker under the Convention between the college and the cultural arts academy in Egypt, to develop common curricula musical in March 2007. 4) the participation of Dr. Kamal Youssef visiting professor conservatory in the Netherlands in May 2007 (Convention Netherlands). 5) Participation Dr Shamsudin Younis (lecturer) at the Institute of the University of Sislian Kirkao Poland in the framework of the Convention cultural College and the University of Poland in July 2007 (Convention Netherlands). 6) Dr. Elfatih Hussein participation in the festival, the Egyptian Opera House in July 2007 annual "Music Show." 7) Participation Dr Shamsudin Younis Kmtn external Section theater and music Beognda Makerere University in August 2007. 8) Participation of Dr. Kamal Youssef University of Amsterdam presented a lecture on the music with the Sudanese models bales flute accompanied by Prof. Harry Starfil under Khodja Moussa festival of contemporary music. 9) Dean Dr. participation. Youssef Saad and Dr. Shamseddine Younis in the establishment of ATI (International Council of the Arab Theater) Sharjah in January 2008 within the framework of joint cooperation with ITI (International Council of the Centre Theatre Sudan).

) The Convention on the University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

-- Workshop analysis and taste of the music world by Professor Neil van der in February 2007 with models videotaped.


(File)

B) Section music:

Events in the area of inter-section of music and other global institutions, which were in the form of workshops were as follows:

Been training of two teaching assistants in the field of drama, Germany, in the framework of the Joint Convention 2006.

9), a theatre workshop techniques drink:

By Alexandar Stlmark of Germany in collaboration with the International Council of the College Theatre from 2/4/2007 to 27/3/2007 m (Convention Netherlands).


(File)

8), the oppressed and the Theatre Workshop Photo:

By the Brazilian expert Barbara Santos Alcilati collaboration with the Theatre "Sudan and Germany" in the period 21/11/2006 to 30/11/2006 (Convention Netherlands).


(File)

7) workshop curriculum dramas:

Section between theater and the University of Amsterdam theater faculty participated Professor Mika Kulyk professors Section drama in the period 15/8/2007 to 30/8/2007 m.


(File)

6) Theatre Workshop drink:

Collaboration with the International Theatre "Germany" by the expert Alexander Stlmark from 2/4/2006 to 9/4/2006 premises of the college.


(File)

5) Workshop Theatre body:

Collaboration with the International Council of Chemical Theatre by the Omunsky from the University of Krakow, Poland and Professor Henneka Demir from the University of Rotterdam from the University of the Netherlands in the period 1/4/2006 to 27/3/2006 m m.


(File)

4) Workshop demobilized drama

Tayeb Salih of the period were 11/12/2006 to 20/12/2006 m.


(File)

3) Workshop Tureg drama:

With Prof. Mika Kulyk from 11/12/2005 to 20/12/2005 m m premises of the College under the University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands


(File)

2) International Conference on theatre and cultural overlap (second session):

The representation of the kind in the Arab and African theater was in the framework of the Netherlands in collaboration with the University of ITI and grandchildren from 11/12/2007 to 15/12/2007 m.


(File)

1) International Conference on theatre and cultural overlap (first session):

The ritual has been the collaboration with the University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands, ITI and the Department of the capital Khartoum Arab culture in the period from 11/12/2005 to 14/12/2005 m.

Established scientific conferences and workshops Drama Department under the University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands, as follows:

1 / International Conference on theatre and cultural overlap (first session): 2 / International Conference on theatre and cultural overlap (second session): 3 / drama workshop Tureg 4 / workshop Dramaalmsarhh 5 / Workshop Theatre body 6 / workshop drink 7 / workshop curriculum dramas 8 / workshop oppressed and the scene photo 9 / workshop techniques Theatre drink


(File)

Smonarat and holding workshops and conferences during the academic year

Involving all students from the Department of Music

Two training orchestra and choir twice a week

Involving all students from the Department of Music

Rostrum ministry Section weekly drama

Words symposia and lectures on cultural and scientific

Cultural Forum section of the music weekly

Words symposia and lectures on cultural and scientific

موسيقي

مشاركة في المناسبات الوطنية العامة والفنية مثل مهرجان الثقافة 1.2.3.4 ومهرجان الخرطوم عاصمة الثقافة العربية 2005.

ثالثا : فعاليات اخرى

- ورشة حول توظيف الموسيقى للتخاطب مع المعاقين قدمتها جولى اوشر بالتعاون مع السفارة البريطانية بمشاركة اساتذة وطلاب القسم فبراير 2006 . - ورشة العزف على آلتى البيانو والفلوت مع طلاب قسم الموسيقى قدمها الثنائي بروفائيل كولينو وناتالي اوتمان بالتعاون مع المركز الثقافي الفرنسي الخرطوم مارس 2006 . - الفرقة الشعبية الايرانية قدمت نماذج من الموسيقى الشعبية الايرانية ونماذج سودانية بمشاركة غنائية من الدكتور عثمان مصطفي وطلاب شعبة الصوت ابريل2006 . - ورشة آلة الفلوت تقديم عالمية وسودانية بمشاركة ميكومونتانارو بالتعاون مع المركز الثقافي الفرنسي قدمت في مارس 2006 وشارك الاساتذة والطلاب . - ورشة الموسيقى التركية : نماذج من الموسيقى الشعبية التركية 2006 . - ورشة ايقاعات على آلة الماريمبا قدمها هاري دينزل بمصاحبة الدكتور كمال يوسف على آلة الفلوت وطلاب القسم بالتعاون مع السفارة الالمانية بالخرطوم فبراير 2007 . - ورشة الغناء الديني في موسيقى الجاز قدمتها الفنانة ماندا جين بالتعاون مع السفارة الامريكية ديسمبر 2007


(الملف المرفق)

1ثانيا : في مجال تبادل اعضاء هيئة ال&#

1) مشاركة الدكتوره أميره فرج من جامعة حلوان ـ مصر كممتحنه خارجيه لطلاب الدكتوراه فبراير 2005م . 2) مشاركة الدكتور الماحي سليمان والدكتور عثمان مصطفي في المؤتمر التاسع عشر للمجمع العربي للموسيقى التابع لجامعة الدول العربية في فبراير 2007 بالجزائر ( المجلس الوطني للموسيقى اليونسكو ) . 3) مشاركة الدكتور محمد البشير صالح والدكتور بابكر سليمان في اطار الاتفاقية الثقافية بين الكلية واكاديمية الفنون بجمهورية مصر العربية لوضع المناهج الموسيقية المشتركة في مارس 2007م . 4) مشاركة الدكتور كمال يوسف استاذاً زائراً بكونسرفتوار هولندا في مايو 2007 ( اتفاقية هولندا ) . 5) مشاركة الدكتور شمس الدين يونس ( محاضرا ) في معهد سيسليان بجامعة كركاو ببولندا في اطار الاتفاقية الثقافية بين الكلية وجامعة بولندا في يوليو 2007 ( اتفاقية هولندا ) . 6) مشاركة الدكتور الفاتح حسين في مهرجان دار الاوبرا المصرية السنوي يوليو 2007 " عرض موسيقى " . 7) مشاركة الدكتور شمس الدين يونس كممتحن خارجي بقسم المسرح والموسيقى بجامعة ماكريري بيوغندا في اغسطس 2007 . 8) مشاركة الدكتور كمال يوسف بجامعة امستردام قدم فيها محاضرة حول الموسيقى السودانية مع نماذج بآلة الفلوت بمصاحبة البروفيسور هارى ستارفيل في اطار مهرجان خوديا موسى للموسيقى المعاصرة . 9) مشاركة عميد الكلية د. سعد يوسف والدكتور شمس الدين يونس في تأسيس ال ATI ( المجلس الدولي للمسرح العربي ) بالشارقة في يناير 2008 في اطار اتفاقية التعاون المشترك مع ITI ( المجلس الدولي للمسرح مركز السودان ) .

1) اتفاقية جامعة امستردام ـ هولندا

- ورشة التحليل والتذوق للموسيقى العالمية قدمها الاستاذ نيل فان دير في فبراير 2007 مع نماذج بالفديو .


(الملف المرفق)

ب) قسم الموسيقى :

في مجال الفعاليات المشتركة بين قسم الموسيقى والمؤسسات العالمية الاخرى والذي تمت في شكل ورش عمل كانت كالآتي :ـ

تم تدريب اثنين من مساعدي التدريس  

9) ورشة تقنيات مسرح برشت :

قدمها الكسندار ستلمارك من المانيا بالتعاون مع المجلس الدولي للمسرح والكلية في الفترة من 27/3/2007 الى 2/4/2007م ( اتفاقية هولندا ) .


(الملف المرفق)

8) ورشة المقهورين ومسرح الصورة :

قدمتها الخبيرة البرازيلية باربارا سانتوس بالتعاون مع المجلسالدولي للمسرح " السودان والمانيا " في الفترة 21/11/2006 حتى 30/11/2006 ( اتفاقية هولندا ) .


(الملف المرفق)

7) ورشة المناهج الدرامية :

بين قسم المسرح بجامعة امستردام وقسم المسرح بالكلية ـ شاركت فيها بروفيسور ميكا كوليك وأساتذة قسم الدراما في الفترة 15/8/2007 الى 30/8/2007م .


(الملف المرفق)

6) ورشة مسرح برشت :

بالتعاون مع المجلس الدولي للمسرح " المانيا " قدمها الخبير الكسندر ستلمارك في الفترة من 2/4/2006 الى 9/4/2006 بمباني الكلية .


(الملف المرفق)

5) ورشة مسرح الجسد :

بالتعاون مع المجلس الدولي للمسرح قدمها جاسك لومونسكي من جامعة كراكاو ببولندا والأستاذة هنيكا ديمير من جامعة روتردام من جامعة هولندا في الفترة 27/3/2006م إلى 1/4/2006م .


(الملف المرفق)

4) ورشة دراما المسرحة :Dramatization

من اعمال الطيب صالح في الفترة مت 11/12/2006 إلى 20/12/2006م .


(الملف المرفق)

3) ورشة الدراما تورج :Dramaturge

بمشاركة بروفيسور ميكا كوليك في الفترة من 11/12/2005م إلى 20/12/2005م بمباني الكلية في اطار اتفاقية جامعة امستردام بهولندا .


(الملف المرفق)

2) المؤتمر الدولي للمسرح والتداخل 

وكان عن تمثيل النوع في المسرح العربي والافريقي وتم في اطار اتفاقية هولندا بالتعاون مع وITI وجامعة الاحفاد في الفترة من 11/12/2007 الى 15/12/2007م .


(الملف المرفق)

1) المؤتمر الدولي للمسرح والتداخل 

وكان عن الطقوس وتم بالتعاون مع جامعة امستردام بهولندا وITI وادارة الخرطوم عاصمة الثقافة العربية في الفترة من 11/12/2005 الى 14/12/2005م .

اقيمت مؤتمرات وورش علمية بقسم الد

1/ المؤتمر الدولى للمسرح والتداخل الثقافى (الدورة الاولى): 2/المؤتمر الدولى للمسرح والتداخل الثقافى (الدورة الثانية): 3/ورشة الدراما تورجDramaturge 4/ورشة دراماالمسرحةDramatization 5/ورشة مسرح الجسد 6/ورشة برشت 7/ورشة المنهج الدرامية 8/ورشة المقهورين ومسرح الصورة 9/ورشة تقنيات مسرح برشت


(الملف المرفق)

عقد سمنارات وورش عمل ومؤتمرات خلا

يشارك فيها جميع الطلاب من قسم الموسيقى

تدريب فرقتى الاوركسترا والكورال

يشارك فيها جميع الطلاب من قسم الموسيقى

المنبر الثاقفى لقسم الدراما اسبو

عبارة عن ندوات ومحاضرات ثقافية وعلمية

المنبر الثاقفى فى قسم الموسيقى اس

عبارة عن ندوات ومحاضرات ثقافية وعلمية